Search Supplements & Articles
Your Account
Speedy Quick Re-Order
View your Shopping Basket

Montmorency Cherry Juice Extract Capsules - 4350mg

Freeze dried concentrated fresh cherry juice - easy-to-take form

431 reviews9610020
  • High quality freeze-dried Montmorency Cherry extract
  • Unmatched market leading 4350mg
  • Suitable for vegetarians and vegans
  • Popular with sports people and athletes
Only 18.3p per capsule
In stock
- Best Price
Only 16.6p per capsule
0 in stock

Purchase

Quantity:
In Stock

Supplement Description

Our fantastic Montmorency Cherry Extract supplement contains 435mg of high quality freeze-dried Cherry extract from 4350mg of whole fruit in an easy to swallow vegetarian capsule. 

Why take Montmorency Cherry Extract?

This supplement is very popular amongst sports people and athletes who are in training, or recovering from their regular training regime.  

Recent research shows some possible link between consuming cherry liquid and improved sleep patterns, but more research needs to be done before a definite link is proven.

High quality freeze dried extract

Each high-strength vegetarian capsule contains a vibrant pink cherry powder, you can see for yourself that real care has been taken to ensure that the natural content of the sour berries has been preserved as completely as possible.

Product Information

Montmorency Cherry Juice Extract 4350mg capsule view
Capsule Size
21mm x 7mm
Formula
Cautions & Warnings
List of Ingredients
Recommended Intake
Legal Category
P1194- 231213

JV147

Customer Reviews for Montmorency Cherry Juice Extract 4350mg

The views expressed below are the personal opinion of Just Vitamins customers. Just Vitamins does not endorse these views, nor should they be regarded as health claims or medical advice. All reviews are collected and verified as genuine by a 3rd party called Feefo.

Overall product rating 9.6 / 10 - 431 customers have independently reviewed and recommend Montmorency Cherry Juice Extract from 431 reviews (showing latest 25 reviews)
Review Date
Rating
Review Details
Very easy site to use
Service rating: Well organised website. Easy to navigate Excellent value for money. Speedy delivery.
Product: I used to suffer from gout. This keeps my gout at bay. Wouldn't be without it.
Service rating: They help us with our health. Yes I would recommend it to others who need to take it.
Product: They are good for your health
Service rating: They were recommended on Google, I went to the site and ordered. Easy to navigate and delivery was good. Others are selling the product at much higher prices too.
I'm delighted with the tablets, they work for me, and have just reordered.
Product: I have been very tired, joints aching, especially feet with swollen ankles and saw a write up on cherry supplements so thought they would be worth a try. I certainly recommend them.
Service rating: Quick and efficient service.
Product: I had ordered the supplement as I had read that melatonin supplements aided a good nights sleep. I found that they gave me crazy dreams. I subsequently read that other people had also experienced this.
Service rating: I gave a 1 star rating because I had no means of giving no stars. I ordered the above but I never received the order. I sent a complaint to which you responded to quickly and said you would resend the order and that it was in its way. Again, I have not received the product. This is so disappointing as my daughter recommended your company and this particular product which they order regularly.
Product: I ordered the above and it didn’t arrive. After contacting you I was told you were resending. It didn’t arrive. My daughter recommended you as they use this product regularly.
Feedback Response: We are very sorry to hear that you did not receive your order, as we didn't hear from you again after the replacement was sent it was assumed you had received it and the matter was satisfactorily resolved. A full refund has now been issued to you.
Service rating: Just vitamins made a mistake and sent me the wrong items. This was all sorted and my correct items arrived within 2 days. Everyone makes the occasional error but their response was very quick and profesional.
Product: I am taking these as I have a Gout problem. This flares up occasionally when I have been less than careful with what I eat and drink ! So far this supplement has kept the problem away !
Service rating: Delivery service = good. Payment = no problem. Product = amazing as it's reduced gout inflammation in my fingers and cherry montmoercy combined with celery is excellent if anyone is interested.
Product: I read somewhere that cherries and celery are good at reducing crystals in fingers- in other words it reduces symptoms of gout. As it's either too expensive to buy cherries, or I cannot get them to eat every day, the montmorency cherry juice capsules seemed to be the next best thing. Actually, they are the best thing, and the proper fruit will just have to remain a treat!
Service rating: Fantastic vitamin, improves sleep quality. Wake up with more energy and feel refreshed.
Website is easy to navigate and great information to help you decide which vitamins are best for you.
Easy to pay and fast delivery.
Product: Does exactly what it says. Improves sleep quality from first time taking it. Have passed on information to friends who have purchased this and have had the same outcome
Used them for number of years now, always great quality!!
I do not normaly give feedback, as it is too time consuming.
Service rating: Very speedy delivery. Adequately packed and all correct.
Product: Very helpful when preventing gout.
The cherry capsules arrived promptly and in a fully recyclable packet. I'm not sure whether they are helping with my insomnia, but I'm happy to continue taking them as i hope they are. Would definitely use this company again.
Service rating: Very prompt service and delivery. Good price and quality product.
Product: Taking two daily helping to reduce frequency and level of pain of gout flare ups
Service rating: After 22 days use my husband and I have not achieved any improvement in sleep pattern. We will finish the pack and then decide whether to continue or not.
Product: No improvement in sleep pattern
Arrived in time, well packed and exactly as advertised. Very happy customer.
Service rating: Good value. Arrived promptly. Hope they work.
Product: Recommended for stiff muscles. Just trying it out.
buy on regular basis good value and help with my arthritis
Service rating: Always prompt delivery and no problems.
Product: I find these really help me to get to sleep, have used them for a few years now and will keep using.
Brilliant quick service. Great price and reliable company.
Service rating: I thought they were for GOUT and I take one every day.....BUT ! I have still got it.
Product: Nothing happened yet ! I have still got the "GOUT"
1st class service.
Good product, service & delivery
Arrived with a slight delay
Service rating: Good product and quick delivery
Product: I take these tablets to ward off gout. So far so good!

Frequently bought together

Top